The Big Little Festival (Rabbit's Leap, Book 2) by Kellie Hailes

The Big Little Festival (Rabbit's Leap, Book 2)

byKellie Hailes

Kobo ebook | July 19, 2017

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

‘The perfect book for the summer!’ – Karen Whittard (NetGalley Reviewer) Love happens when you least expect it… Jodi is panicking. It’s only weeks until her little village in Devon holds its first ever festival and everything is falling apart. Desperate to avoid disaster, she brings in notorious party planner Christian to save the day. Although she wasn’t prepared for just how gorgeous he wuold be! Men are off the cards for Jody and surely Christian is the last man she would ever date? But with tensions rising – along with the bunting and homemade scones – she’s about to find out… Perfect for fans of Caroline Roberts, Cathy Bramley and Heidi Swain.

Details & Specs

Title:The Big Little Festival (Rabbit's Leap, Book 2)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:July 19, 2017Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008259178

ISBN - 13:9780008259174

Customer Reviews of The Big Little Festival (Rabbit's Leap, Book 2)

Reviews