The Binding: A Lamb and Lavagnino Mystery by E. Z. Rinsky

The Binding: A Lamb and Lavagnino Mystery

byE. Z. Rinsky

Kobo ebook | July 4, 2017

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$2.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Fans of Marisha Pessl and Christopher Moore will be captivated by the twists and turns of E.Z. Rinsky's second chilling noir mystery

 

When a U.S. Senator offers to have private investigator Frank Lamb’s criminal record wiped clean in return for retrieving a set of old books, he jumps at the opportunity. In the five years since his last paying job he’s been an international fugitive, separated from his daughter Sadie. He’s willing to do anything to return to normal life.

 

But once Frank and his old partner, Courtney Lavagnino, get to work, it becomes clear that the job is far more treacherous than they’d assumed. The books were written in prison by Oliver Vicks, a self-proclaimed prophet with a trail of grisly murders behind him. Frank and Courtney are soon piecing together a horrifying puzzle, devised by a prisoner who seems more god than man. 

 

In this riveting follow-up to the award-nominated Palindrome, Frank and Courtney find themselves mired in a tangle of desperation, cult-like fervor, and deception that will lead them to uncover an evil of biblical proportions.

Details & Specs

Title:The Binding: A Lamb and Lavagnino MysteryFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 4, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062495461

ISBN - 13:9780062495464

Customer Reviews of The Binding: A Lamb and Lavagnino Mystery

Reviews