The Black Keys - El Camino by The Black KeysThe Black Keys - El Camino by The Black Keys

The Black Keys - El Camino

OtherThe Black Keys

Paperback | April 1, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info

$23.09 online 
$25.95 list price save 11%
Earn 115 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Play It Like It Is). Rolling Stone and Time ranked El Camino the seventh CD from the Black Keys among the best albums of the year in 2012. This artist-approved folio contains spot-on transcriptions for all 11 songs, produced and co-written by Danger Mouse: Dead and Gone * Gold on the Ceiling * Hell of a Season * Little Black Submarines * Lonely Boy * Mind Eraser * Money Maker * Nova Baby * Run Right Back * Sister * Stop Stop.
Title:The Black Keys - El CaminoFormat:PaperbackDimensions:60 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.22 inPublished:April 1, 2012Publisher:Cherry Lane MusicLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1603784411

ISBN - 13:9781603784412

Look for similar items by category: