The Blood Plague by Felicia Mires

The Blood Plague

byFelicia Mires

Kobo ebook | June 28, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$5.24

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

"Amazing concepts in a great series. Another in the series I could not put down. Totally intriguing and full of innovative twists and wonder. Creativity an A+" S. K.

"Another must read. Once you start this series there is no stopping. I've never read this many books in a series before but as soon as I finish one I start the next." S. S.

Here comes the bride. Oops! The groom has vanished.

Natasha Kelly finally gets the marriage proposal she's been waiting for from movie star/MI6 operative Dirk Sloan, but he's called away on an undercover assignment. When he disappears, it will take all her Mossad training to track him and get him back alive.

That may not be enough. Dirk's been injected with a plague virus, and when he awakens from a coma has no knowledge of Natasha, MI6, or his status as a world-renowned movie star.

His recovery to full health is a long process. His continued desire to be with Natasha may take longer. There's no way she can tell him he's supposed to love her, marry her, and spend his life with her when he can't even remember her name.

Can Natasha risk everything she desires to trust God?

This series follows Natasha as she grows in faith, forgiveness, and love to battle the ancient threat against the Holy Lands and God's people, Israel. Each installment in the series solves an area of crisis and opens the door for others as the Mossad send Natasha on one mission after another and her heart at last finds a home.

The Blood Plague is the third book in Natasha Kelly's spy series and is a romantic suspense novel of approximately 190 print pages, a fresh new brand of espionage thriller for fans of H.B. Moore, Luana Ehrlich, Matthew Mather, Daniel Silva, or Howard Kaplan.

Title:The Blood PlagueFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 28, 2014Publisher:Felicia MiresLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990045267579

Reviews