The Blossom Dearie Songbook by Blossom DearieThe Blossom Dearie Songbook by Blossom Dearie

The Blossom Dearie Songbook

OtherBlossom Dearie

Paperback | June 1, 2011

Pricing and Purchase Info

$20.02 online 
$22.50 list price save 11%
Earn 100 plum® points

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). The All Music Guide states, "A distinctive, girlish voice, crisp, impeccable delivery, and an irrepressible sense of playful swing made Blossom Dearie one of the most enjoyable singers of the vocal era." This folio celebrates Blossom's career with arrangements of 15 of her most enduring favorites, including: Bye-Bye Country Boy * 'Deed I Do * I Won't Dance * It Might as Well Be Spring * Once upon a Summertime * Peel Me a Grape * and more. Includes an excellent bio!
Title:The Blossom Dearie SongbookFormat:PaperbackDimensions:72 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.21 inPublished:June 1, 2011Publisher:Hal LeonardLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1617803243

ISBN - 13:9781617803246

Look for similar items by category: