The Bodies We Wear

September 23, 2014|
The Bodies We Wear by Jeyn Roberts
$21.00
Hardcover
Earn 105 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Not currently available.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend’s death in this thriller for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Robin Wasserman.
 
Heam: It’s the hottest drug around. Users are able to see Heaven—a place so beautiful, so indescribably serene, many people never want to come back. And some don’t, like Faye’s best friend, Christian. But when Faye was forced to take Heam, she didn’t see Heaven; she saw Hell. And now she spends her nights training to take revenge on the men who destroyed her future and murdered Christian. When a mysterious young man named Chael appears, Faye’s plans suddenly get a lot more complicated.
 
Love and Death. Will Faye overcome her desires, or will her quest for revenge consume her?
Title:The Bodies We Wear
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:368 pages, 8.5 X 5.76 X 1.15 in
Shipping dimensions:368 pages, 8.5 X 5.76 X 1.15 in
Published:September 23, 2014
Publisher:Random House Children's Books
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780385754125

Recently Viewed
|