THE BOOK OF J.: Book 5 by Jen Blood

THE BOOK OF J.: Book 5

byJen Blood

Kobo ebook | March 31, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$5.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

***For fans of JD Robb, Dennis Lehane, and John Connolly, the final installment in the 5-book, USA Today-bestselling series critics call "thoroughly addictive." ***

Jonestown was just the beginning... 

The shocking conclusion to the bestselling Erin Solomon Pentalogy. On New Year's Eve with a blizzard ravaging the tiny coastal town of Littlehope, Maine, Erin must go head to head with someone pulled straight from her darkest nightmares in order to save those she loves, and at last put the ghosts of her childhood to rest. After nine months on the run, Diggs and Solomon return to Littlehope when they learn their hometown may be the next target for the mysterious organization that has plagued them for the past two years. Battle worn but determined to see justice done, the embittered reporters reunite with FBI agent Jack Juarez to face off against J., and at last learn the truth about the organization's role in each of their pasts.

***And if you like John Connolly, Nevada Barr, or dogs of all shapes and sizes, don't miss author Jen Blood's Flint K-9 Search and Rescue Mysteries, featuring characters from the Erin Solomon series. ***

Title:THE BOOK OF J.: Book 5Format:Kobo ebookPublished:March 31, 2015Publisher:Adian PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990050329996

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't stop teading. I read the whole series without pausing between books. Jen Blood is a good writer. Despite a lot of violent scenes it was the characters that held my interest.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Again the last of the series was excellent I'm sad to see the ending of the series wish they'll be more to come
Date published: 2015-06-03