The Breadwinner Trilogy by Deborah Ellis

The Breadwinner Trilogy

byDeborah Ellis

Kobo ebook | July 8, 2011

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$13.59 online 
$16.95 list price save 19%

Available for download

Not available in stores


The three books in Deborah Ellis's Breadwinner trilogy bound into one handsome volume Deborah Ellis's novels The Breadwinner, Parvana's Journey and Mud City have been a phenomenal success, touching the hearts of readers the world over. Here are the three books bound into one handsome volume -- for readers new to Deborah Ellis and for those who would like a collector's edition for their libraries.

Details & Specs

Title:The Breadwinner TrilogyFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 8, 2011Publisher:Groundwood Books LtdLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1554981840

ISBN - 13:9781554981847

Customer Reviews of The Breadwinner Trilogy