The Broomstick Collection: Books 1–4 (Witch-in-Training)

byMaeve FrielIllustratorNathan Reed

Kobo ebook | January 30, 2014

The Broomstick Collection: Books 1–4 (Witch-in-Training) by Maeve Friel
Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Join Jessica, everyone’s favourite witch-in-training, for four sparkling stories in one magical book. On Jessica’s tenth birthday, she discovers that she is a witch! With Miss Strega as her teacher, and a broomstick to fly, Jessica is ready to begin her training. In ‘Flying Lessons’, she must learn how to use a broomstick – with calamitous results. In ‘Spelling Trouble’, Jessica performs a Transformation spell on Miss Strega, but can she change her teacher back? In ‘Charming or What?’, Jessica is at summer school with an exciting new teacher, Pelagia, who used to be a pirate! In ‘Brewing Up’, Jessica and Miss Strega fly off to the Witches’ Market to get ingredients for their spells…

Title:The Broomstick Collection: Books 1–4 (Witch-in-Training)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:January 30, 2014Publisher:HarperCollins PublishersLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007405855

ISBN - 13:9780007405855

Appropriate for ages: 6 - 8

Look for similar items by category: