The Cambridge Modern History Collection by J.b. Bury

The Cambridge Modern History Collection

byJ.b. Bury, Mandell Creighton, R. Nisbet Bain...

Kobo ebook | March 21, 2019

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Cambridge Modern History is a comprehensive modern history of the world, beginning with the 15th century Age of Discovery. 
The first series was planned by Lord Acton and edited by him with Stanley Leathes, Adolphus Ward and George Prothero. 

The Cambridge Modern History Collection features all five original volumes:

Volume I: The Renaissance
Volume II: The Reformation, the End of the Middle Ages
Volume III The Wars of Religion
Volume IV: The 30 Years’ War
Volume V: The Age of Louis XIV

Title:The Cambridge Modern History CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 21, 2019Publisher:Blackmore DennettLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:8832547562

ISBN - 13:9788832547566