The Carole Bayer Sager Collection by Carole Bayer SagerThe Carole Bayer Sager Collection by Carole Bayer Sager

The Carole Bayer Sager Collection

byCarole Bayer Sager

Paperback | April 1, 2007

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 113 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). 16 super hits spanning the career of this gifted songwriter: Arthur's Theme (Best That You Can Do) * Don't Cry Out Loud * A Groovy Kind of Love * Heartlight * Theme from Ice Castles (Through the Eyes of Love) * It's My Turn * Midnight Blue * Nobody Does It Better * On My Own * That's What Friends Are For * When I Need You * more!
Title:The Carole Bayer Sager CollectionFormat:PaperbackDimensions:64 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.18 inPublished:April 1, 2007Publisher:Hal LeonardLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1423425081

ISBN - 13:9781423425083

Look for similar items by category: