The Central Connection: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller: Action, Mystery, International Espionage and Suspense - Book 9 by Ethan Jones

The Central Connection: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller: Action, Mystery, International Espionage and…

byEthan Jones

Kobo ebook | August 9, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$6.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

#1 Amazon bestselling author Ethan Jones brings the hottest spy thriller of the season, The Central Connection, the ninth novel in his wildly popular Justin Hall series.

After a clandestine Canadian Intelligence Service operations team is ambushed in Syria, James McClain, offers Justin Hall, the CIS's best field operative, a next-to-impossible mission in exchange for his return to the agency. And Carrie O’Connor, Justin’s trusted partner, volunteers for this mission, willing to do everything to bring home the former love of her life.

While fighting alongside Kurdish Peshmergas in violence-ridden badlands of Syria and Iraq, Justin finds himself a target of Mossad. He had made a deal with the fierce Israeli intelligence agency, and they have finally tracked him down, forcing him to carry out an assignment on their behalf.

As Justin and Carrie begin to prepare for both operations, they have to rely on less than trustworthy allies, including smugglers and an Iranian nuclear scientist. After a dramatic turn of events in Tehran, Iran’s capital, Justin and Carrie find themselves in perhaps the worst firefight of their lives. They have to make their way not only out of Iran, but also out of the quagmire of lies and deception that is threatening to swallow them for good. And if they can escape the lion’s den, they still have to face the man responsible for the CIS operations team ambush.

The Central Connection is an adrenaline-drenched, edge-of-your-seat spy thriller that seals Ethan Jones’s status as the new master of spy fiction. Fans of Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn or David Baldacci will love this new electrifying espionage novel.

Title:The Central Connection: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller: Action, Mystery, International Espionage and…Format:Kobo ebookPublished:August 9, 2016Publisher:Knightsville BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990051795998

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews