The Chaos Chronicles Trilogy Collection

Kobo ebook | November 9, 2017

The Chaos Chronicles Trilogy Collection

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The first novel in this bundle, Survivors of the Chaos, begins in dystopia with the Chaos and builds up to the first Earth colony ships destined for nearby stars. The second, Sing a Zamba Galactica, begins with Humans’ first contact with ETs, the two joining forces to battle another ET group bent on conquest, and ends with Humans saving an unusual collective intelligence, Swarm. The third, Come Dance a Cumbia...with Stars in Your Hand!, provides evidence that we cannot ignore the lessons of history as Humans battle one of their own who wants to control all near-Earth space.

The three novels together provide a vision of Humans' future in the galaxy that is entertaining as well as provocative sci-fi that will provide the reader with many hours of exciting entertainment.

Title:The Chaos Chronicles Trilogy CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 9, 2017Publisher:Steven M. MooreLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1772420778

ISBN - 13:9781772420777

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: