The Chaos of Stars

September 10, 2013|
The Chaos of Stars by Kiersten White
$21.99
Hardcover
Earn 110 plum® points
1% of net proceeds from this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Out of stock online.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

A captivating novel of first love, Egyptian mythology, and family, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken

Isadora’s family is seriously screwed up—which comes with the territory when you’re the human daughter of the Egyptian gods Isis and Osiris.

Isadora is tired of her immortal relatives and their ancient mythological drama, so when she gets the chance to move to California with her brother, she jumps on it. But her new life comes with plenty of its own dramatic—and dangerous—complications . . .

Fans of Kiera Cass’s Selection series or Cynthia Hand’s Unearthly trilogy will fall in love with this enchanting, heartfelt YA romance.

Kiersten White is theNew York Timesbestselling author of the Paranormalcy trilogy,The Chaos of Stars, and the psychological thrillersMind GamesandPerfect Lies. She has neither magic nor a pet bird, but wants both. Kiersten lives with her family in San Diego, California.
Loading
Title:The Chaos of Stars
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:288 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 0.97 in
Shipping dimensions:288 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 0.97 in
Published:September 10, 2013
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:13 - null
ISBN - 13:9780062135926

Recently Viewed
|