The Chocolate Garden: A Magical Tale by Ava Miles

The Chocolate Garden: A Magical Tale

byAva Miles

Kobo ebook | December 3, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Millions of readers have fallen in love with Ava's bestselling books...come join the family.

Fans of Disney’s Frozen and Adam Rubin’s Dragons Love Tacos will adore this magical tale.

International Bestselling Author Ava Miles presents her first children’s book connected to her #1 National Bestseller, THE CHOCOLATE GARDEN, about two children who discover gardens can be made of chocolate and full of magical fairies.

The chocolate fairies are here…and they’re bent on saving Molly and Kevin from the scary dog next door!

Good thing Molly and Kevin’s mom knows the greatest gardening secret in the world. Chocolate fairies live in chocolate-colored plants. They make chocolate in their chocolate garden every night and protect boys and girls from harm with their magical chocolate powder.

And of course, Molly and Kevin get to eat the chocolate the chocolate fairies make.

Come along with Molly and Kevin on a magical adventure, and step into the world of the chocolate fairies and one unforgettable chocolate garden.

PRAISE:

"Ava's story is witty and charming." Barbara Freethy #1 New York Times Bestselling Author on Nora Roberts Land

"On par with Nicholas Sparks' love stories." Jennifer's Corner Blog

“The constant love, and the tasteful sexual interludes, bring a sensual, dynamic tension to this appealing story.” Publisher’s Weekly

"I am adding Ava Miles to my list of always reads like Susan Mallery, Jill Shalvis, Kristen Ashley, and NORA ROBERTS." Marjay's Reading Blog

"Miles' story savvy, sense of humor, respect for her readers and empathy for her characters shine through..." USA Today on The Gate to Everything

Title:The Chocolate Garden: A Magical TaleFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 3, 2014Publisher:Ava Miles, IncLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1940565197

ISBN - 13:9781940565194

Reviews