The Choosing: Book Five: Romokai Series by R.L. Keys

The Choosing: Book Five: Romokai Series

byR.L. Keys

Kobo ebook | October 5, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Underground Rescue and a Path to Freedom

Anya Chase, the new phoenix transformed by her train trip across the country with the secret society ‘Romakai’, is poised to complete the adventure in cosmopolitan San Fransisco. But on the eve of her graduation, events conspire that challenge her idea of the secret society’s mission. Constance, the matriarch of Romokai’s U.S. operation, conspires to change Anya’s fate, and Eli is desperate to intervene before it’s too late.

Sometimes a magic bird comes down to save us from a monster. Be open to being carried away.
– From “Magic Flight,” the Romokai Handbook

This five book series contains a love story and a Happily Ever After, but along the way, the post divorce heroine experiences romance with multiple partners and a second chance romance. Mature content. Intended for readers 18+

Title:The Choosing: Book Five: Romokai SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 5, 2016Publisher:R.L. KeysLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: