The Christmas Surprise

Kobo ebook | December 6, 2016

byJenny Colgan

not yet rated|write a review

From the New York Times bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery and The Bookshop on the Corner comes a delightful holiday tale full of sweetness, love, heartbreak, and happiness—perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and Elin Hilderbrand.

Rosie Hopkins, newly engaged, is looking forward to an exciting year in the little English sweetshop she owns. But when fate deals Rosie and her boyfriend Stephen a terrible blow, threatening everything they hold dear, it’s going to take all their strength and the support of their families and their friends to hold them together.

After all, don’t they say it takes a village to raise a child?

Pricing and Purchase Info

$2.99

Available for download
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

From the New York Times bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery and The Bookshop on the Corner comes a delightful holiday tale full of sweetness, love, heartbreak, and happiness—perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and Elin Hilderbrand.Rosie Hopkins, newly engaged, is looking forward to an exciting year in the little English sw...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:December 6, 2016Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062467247

ISBN - 13:9780062467249

Customer Reviews of The Christmas Surprise

Reviews