The Chronicles Of Narnia: 7 Books In 1 Paperback

byC. S. LewisIllustratorPauline Baynes

October 2, 2001|
The Chronicles Of Narnia: 7 Books In 1 Paperback by C. S. Lewis
Earn 155 plum® points
1% of net proceeds from this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store


Don’t miss one of America’s top 100 most-loved novels, selected by PBS’s The Great American Read.

Experience all seven tales of C. S. Lewis''s classic fantasy series, The Chronicles of Narnia, in one impressive paperback volume!

Epic battles between good and evil, fantastic creatures, betrayals, heroic deeds, and friendships won and lost all come together in this unforgettable world, which has been enchanting readers of all ages for over sixty years.

This edition presents the seven books—The Magician''s Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle—unabridged and arranged in C. S. Lewis''s preferred order. Each chapter is graced with an illustration by the original artist, Pauline Baynes. 

Clive Staples Lewis (1898-1963) was one of the intellectual giants of the twentieth century and arguably one of the most influential writers of his day. He was a Fellow and Tutor in English Literature at Oxford University until 1954, when he was unanimously elected to the Chair of Medieval and Renaissance Literature at Cambridg...
Title:The Chronicles Of Narnia: 7 Books In 1 Paperback
Product dimensions:768 pages, 9 X 6 X 1.92 in
Shipping dimensions:768 pages, 9 X 6 X 1.92 in
Published:October 2, 2001
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780066238500

Recently Viewed