The Chronicles Of Narnia Box Set: 7 Books In 1 Box Set

byC. S. LewisIllustratorPauline Baynes

July 1, 1994|
The Chronicles Of Narnia Box Set: 7 Books In 1 Box Set by C. S. Lewis
$69.99 save 23%
Earn 269 plum® points
Prices and offers may vary in store

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $35

Not available in stores


This paperback box set of C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series The Chronicles of Narnia includes cover art by two time Caldecott Medal-winning illustrator Chris van Allsburg and the complete black-and-white original interior art by Pauline Baynes.

For over sixty years, readers of all ages have been enchanted by the magical realms, the epic battles between good and evil, and the unforgettable creatures of Narnia.

This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of NarniaThe Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle—with interior black-and-white art by Pauline Baynes, the original illustrator.

Clive Staples Lewis (1898-1963) was one of the intellectual giants of the twentieth century and arguably one of the most influential writers of his day. He was a Fellow and Tutor in English Literature at Oxford University until 1954, when he was unanimously elected to the Chair of Medieval and Renaissance Literature at Cambridge Univer...
Title:The Chronicles Of Narnia Box Set: 7 Books In 1 Box SetFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:1632 pages, 0 X 0 X 0 inShipping dimensions:1632 pages, 0 X 0 X 0 inPublished:July 1, 1994Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0064405370

ISBN - 13:9780064405379

Appropriate for ages: 8 - 12

Look for similar items by category: