The Collected Dave Dashaway Adventures by Roy Rockwood

The Collected Dave Dashaway Adventures

byRoy Rockwood

Kobo ebook | October 29, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


DAVE DASHAWAY was a popular young readers' series created by the Stratemeyer Syndicate, a publishing house which also created THE HARDY BOYS, TOM SWIFT, THE BOBBSEY TWINS, THE ROVER BOYS and NANCY DREW.  Set in the early 20th century, the series follow young Dave Dashaway, a boy pilot who adventures around the world in various types of exotic aircraft.

• Dave Dashaway, the Young Aviator
• Dave Dashaway and His Hydroplane
• Dave Dashaway and His Giant Airship
• Dave Dashaway Around the World
• Dave Dashaway, Air Champion

Roy Rockwood was a house pseudonym used by the Stratemeyer Syndicate, a large publisher of books for young readers in the early and mid 20th century.  The Dave Dashaway books were written by Edward Stratemeyer (1862-1930), who wrote some 1300 books which sold more than 500 million copies, making him one of the most successful - and most obscure - authors in history.

Title:The Collected Dave Dashaway AdventuresFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 29, 2016Publisher:Civitas Media, LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: