The Collected Novels of Anthony Trollope Volume I by Anthony Trollope

The Collected Novels of Anthony Trollope Volume I

byAnthony Trollope

Kobo ebook | April 16, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


THE COLLECTED NOVELS OF ANTHONY TROLLOPE Vol. I includes 18 novels by Victorian writer Anthony Trollope (1815-1882).  This volume includes the complete 'Chronicles of Barsetshire' series, and twelve other early novels, written between 1847 and 1867.  Set in Victorian England, the novels follow the lives of the landed gentry, country folk, the nobility, and the clergy during the mid-nineteenth century, and have become classics of Victorian literature. 

This book is DRM free and includes an active table of contents.

Barsetshire Chronicles

• The Warden
• Barchester Towers
• Doctor Thorne
• Framley Parsonage
• The Small House at Allington
• The Last Chronicle of Barset

Other Novels

• The Macdermots of Ballycloran
• The Kellys and the O'Kellys
• La Vendée: An Historical Romance
• The Three Clerks
• The Bertrams
• Castle Richmond
• Orley Farm
• The Struggles of Brown, Jones & Robinson
• Rachel Ray
• Miss MacKenzie
• The Belton Estate
• The Claverings

Title:The Collected Novels of Anthony Trollope Volume IFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 16, 2013Publisher:Civitas Media, LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: