The Collected Works of Aaron Merritt Hills: Twelve Books in One by Aaron Merritt Hills

The Collected Works of Aaron Merritt Hills: Twelve Books in One

byAaron Merritt Hills

Kobo ebook | April 2, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This is the most complete collection available from Aaron Merritt Hills.

Hills was a prolific author, and quick to dispense solid Biblical truth. If there is any doubt, allow this volume to lay the arguments to rest. Much of Hills' writings concern the "second blessing" of Holiness, as taught by the Methodist and Nazarene churches in his time, but the necessity for such a blessing remains true today for men and women in all walks of life. Bible truth isn't swayed by denominational lines.

If you are hungry for more of what God has for you, this volume may be an excellent place to start your search.


This volume contains the following books:
Holiness and Power,
Pentecostal Light,
The Establishing Grace,
The Secret of Spiritual Power,
Food for Lambs,
Pentecost Rejected — And The Effect On The Churches,
The Uttermost Salvation,
Dying to Live,
The Whosoever Gospel,
Life of Charles G. Finney,
A Hero Of Faith And Prayer: Life Of Rev. M. W. Knapp,
Phineas F. Bresee — A Life Sketch.


About the author:
Aaron Merritt Hills (1848-1935) was an American Methodist. Raised in a Christian home, he was saved at a revival meeting at the age of eleven. After high school, he attended Oberlin College, where he became acquainted with Charles Finney. 

After college, he pastored two churches over the course of sixteen years, and then entered into evangelistic work. At some point in his life, he found that he lined up more closely with the Nazarene church, and so threw his lot in with them. After a successful career (if it may be called thus) as an evangelist, he accepted the position of president at Texas Holiness University (now Peniel College). 

Throughout his life, Hills wrote many great books, and contributed much to the Kingdom of God. His legacy has long survived him, and doubtless he will be remembered for generations to come.

Title:The Collected Works of Aaron Merritt Hills: Twelve Books in OneFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 2, 2015Publisher:Jawbone DigitalLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: