The Collected Works of DL Moody - Ten books in one by D. L. Moody

The Collected Works of DL Moody - Ten books in one

byD. L. Moody, R. A. Torrey

Kobo ebook | March 12, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This is the definitive Dwight Lyman Moody collection. Moody is known the world over for his easy-to-read books and sermons, and has blessed people of all walks of life for generations. This collection contains ten books in total: nine by Moody, and the classic “Why God Used D. L. Moody” by R. A. Torrey. In addition, a collection of seven sermons preached by Moody have been added to this volume. This is the most complete collection available concerning the great evangelist, and comes to you at a price that cannot be beaten.

This work also contains an Active Table of Contents for swift navigation to any book or chapter contained herein.

This volume contains the following:

Why God Used D.L. Moody, by R.A. Torrey,
Bible Characters,
Prevailing Prayer,
The Ten Commandments,
The Way to God: and How to Find It,
Finding God,
Secret Power,
Wondrous Love,
Moody's Latest Sermons,
plus seven various sermons preached by Moody.

Title:The Collected Works of DL Moody - Ten books in oneFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 12, 2013Publisher:Jawbone DigitalLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: