The Collected Works of Grey Owl by Grey Owl (Archibald Stansfeld Belaney)

The Collected Works of Grey Owl

byGrey Owl (Archibald Stansfeld Belaney)

Kobo ebook | January 11, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


eClassics Publications presents "The Collected Works of Grey Owl" Description: "The Collected Works of Grey Owl" comprises the works of Grey Owl, or Wa-sha-quon-asin, the Indian name of English-born Archibald Stansfeld Belaney (September 18, 1888 – April 13, 1938), chosen by himself when he took on a First Nations identity as an adult. This collection consists of his three books "The Men of the Last Frontier", "Pilgrims of the Wild" and "The Adventures of Sajo and her Beaver People", all in one volume.

Title:The Collected Works of Grey OwlFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 11, 2017Publisher:epubliLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:3741882933

ISBN - 13:9783741882937