The Collected Works of Jessie Penn-Lewis by Jessie Penn-Lewis

The Collected Works of Jessie Penn-Lewis

byJessie Penn-Lewis

Kobo ebook | January 15, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This is the definitive collection for readers of Jessie Pen-Lewis. This volumes contains SEVEN of her best-loved books, and is sure to be a blessing to the reader. Penn-Lewis is most widely known for her classic "War on the Saints" but was actually quite a prolific author.

This collection contains the following:
War on the Saints (1912),
Centrality of the Cross (1920),
Soul and Spirit (1913),
The Climax of the Risen Life (1909),
The Awakening in Wales & Some of the Hidden Springs (1905),
Face to Face (1900), and
Thy Hidden Ones (1889).

This collection also contains a thorough Active Table of Contents for quick navigation between books and chapters.

The publications dates of these books are listed above with the titles, and the author passed away in 1927.

Title:The Collected Works of Jessie Penn-LewisFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 15, 2013Publisher:Jawbone DigitalLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: