The Collected Works of R.M. Ballantyne Volume III by R.M. Ballantyne

The Collected Works of R.M. Ballantyne Volume III

byR.M. Ballantyne

Kobo ebook | June 10, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This Halcyon Classics eBook collection contains thirty novels by 19th century juvenile action/adventure fiction writer Robert M. Ballantyne.  Volume III of III.  Includes an active table of contents for easy navigation.

The Pirate City (1874)
The Thorogood Family (1883)
The Young Trawler (1884)
Dusty Diamonds, Cut and Polished (1884)
Twice Bought (1885)
The Island Queen (1885)
The Rover of the Andes (1885)
The Prairie Chief (1886)
The Lively Poll (1886)
Red Rooney (1886)
The Big Otter (1887)
The Fugitives (1887)
Blue Lights (1888)
The Middy and the Moors (1888)
The Eagle Cliff (1889)
The Crew of the Water Wagtail (1889)
Blown to Bits (1889)
The Garret and the Garden (1890)
Jeff Benson (1890)
Charlie to the Rescue (1890)
The Coxswain's Bride (1891)
The Buffalo Runners (1891)
The Hot Swamp (1892)
Hunted and Harried (1892)
The Walrus Hunters (1893)
Wrecked but not Ruined (1895)
Personal Reminiscences in Book Making (1895)

Title:The Collected Works of R.M. Ballantyne Volume IIIFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 10, 2013Publisher:Halcyon Press Ltd.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: