The Collected Works of SL Brengle by Samuel Logan Brengle

The Collected Works of SL Brengle

bySamuel Logan Brengle

Kobo ebook | January 22, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This is the definitive collection of Brengle's work. Sure, these books can be bought individually for your Kindle, but why not save some money and buy in bulk. This set contains eight of the best-loved books from Brengle, and contains an Active Table of Contents so you can read whichever one you like with ease.

Books included in this volume:
Ancient Prophets
Heart-Talks on Holiness
Helps to Holiness
When the Holy Ghost is Come
The Soul-Winner's Secret
The Way of Holiness
The Guest of the Soul

Title:The Collected Works of SL BrengleFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 22, 2013Publisher:Jawbone DigitalLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: