The Complete Adventures of Thomas the Kitten by Ann Harris

The Complete Adventures of Thomas the Kitten

byAnn Harris

Kobo ebook | August 15, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Illustrated by Tammy Woodrow. This is the complete Thomas the Kitten series which is based on the life of a small kitten growing up on a farm.

Thomas's Christmas Adventure: When Thomas the kitten has a cold the farmer’s wife brings him into the farmhouse where he will be warm. Imagine the adventure when he discovers a tree growing in the living room.

Thomas has a Buzzy Day: When Thomas hears a strange buzzing sound, he wonders if he can fly like a bee.

Thomas and the Flying Saucer: When Thomas decides to play outside in the snow with a piece of paper, he has no idea the kind of adventure he will have.

Thomas and the Red Something: Thomas is startled by a red something, but when it hits him in the head he begins a downhill adventure that he doesn't enjoy very much.

Thomas and the Runaway Pumpkin: When Thomas finds a pumpkin, he wants to be friends with it, but he has no idea the scary adventure he and the pumpkin are going to have.

Title:The Complete Adventures of Thomas the KittenFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:August 15, 2012Publisher:Pine Lake BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1926898508

ISBN - 13:9781926898506