The Complete Allan Quatermain Collection by H. Rider Haggard

The Complete Allan Quatermain Collection

byH. Rider Haggard

Kobo ebook | March 22, 2018

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Karpathos publishes the greatest works of history's greatest authors and collects them to make it easy and affordable for readers to have them all at the push of a button.  All of our collections include a linked table of contents.

H. Rider Haggard was an English author best known for writing adventure novels that were set in exotic locations. Haggard is also notable for being one of the first writers of the Lost World genre of fiction. Haggard's most famous books are the novels centering around Allan Quatermain and Ayesha. This collection includes the following:


King Solomon’s Mines

Allan Quatermain

Allan’s Wife

Maiwa’s Revenge

Marie: An Episode in the Life of the Late Allan Quatermain

Child of Storm

The Holy Flower


The Ivory Child

The Ancient Allan

She and Allan

Heu-Heu, Or The Monster

The Treasure of the Lake

Allan and the Ice Gods



Hunter Quatermain’s Story

A Tale of Three Lions

Long Odds

Title:The Complete Allan Quatermain CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 22, 2018Publisher:Charles River EditorsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1537802968

ISBN - 13:9781537802961

Look for similar items by category: