The Complete C.s. Lewis Signature Classics by C. S. LewisThe Complete C.s. Lewis Signature Classics by C. S. Lewis

The Complete C.s. Lewis Signature Classics

byC. S. Lewis

Paperback | February 6, 2007

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 218 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Out of stock online

Available in stores


The Complete C.S. Lewis Signature Classics contains seven essential volumes by C.S. Lewis, including Mere Christianity, The Screwtape Letters, The Great Divorce, The Problem of Pain, Miracles, A Grief Observed and Lewis’s prophetic examination of universal values, The Abolition of Man. Beautiful and timeless, this is a vital collection by one of the greatest Christian literary figures of the twentieth century.

Clive Staples Lewis (1898-1963) was one of the intellectual giants of the twentieth century and arguably the most influential Christian writer of his day. He was a Fellow and Tutor in English literature at Oxford University until 1954, when he was unanimously elected to the Chair of Medieval and Renaissance English at Cambridge Univers...
Title:The Complete C.s. Lewis Signature ClassicsFormat:PaperbackDimensions:752 pages, 9 × 6 × 1.21 inPublished:February 6, 2007Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0061208493

ISBN - 13:9780061208492


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent: I would like to see "Weight of Glory" and "Four Loves" added I realize that this is a collection of the "Signature Classics" series but I would love to have seen these two additional titles ("Weight of Glory" and "Four Loves") added. As it is: great book(s)
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Collection Great Collection of that classics of C.S. Lewis
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow A great, durable collection of work by one of my most loved authors.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Collection! Clive Staples Lewis, is one of the best writers of the 20th century. To be able to have seven of these great classics by him in one 'book' s just superb.
Date published: 2016-12-18