The Complete Chase Family Series

The Complete Chase Family Series

Kobo ebook | May 18, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores



Discover an era of sweeping change, of exhilaration and pageantry. Enter magnificent Cainewood Castle, a home that has seen adversity, triumph, and everything in between. And delight in the heart of a family whose lives and loves resonate across the centuries…

Full of adventure, humor, and unforgettable passion, Books 1 – 8 of Lauren Royal’s beloved Chase Family Series are now available as an exclusive boxed set. Get the entire Chase Family Series for nearly half off list price!

Please visit the individual book pages to see more detailed descriptions of each title.

AMETHYST - London, 1666 - Colin Chase, the Earl of Greystone, finds his carefully planned life is turned upside down when the Great Fire of London lands a lowly jeweler's daughter in his arms.

EMERALD - England & Scotland, 1667 - Jason Chase, the Marquess of Cainewood, is on the road to bring a blackguard to justice when he crosses paths with a woeful Scottish lad—who turns out to be a lovely Scottish lass.

FOREVERMORE - England, 1667 - Sensible Clarice Bradford is content in her widowhood. She has a pretty one-room cottage and a lovely little daughter, and the last thing she wants is another husband. Until one fairytale evening when she’s invited to a wedding at a castle…

AMBER - England & Scotland, 1668 - Kendra Chase is caught in a compromising embrace with a dashing, mysterious highwayman. Will her brothers really insist she marry him?

VIOLET - England, 1673 - Violet Ashcroft isn't planning to marry—she'd rather spend her time improving her mind than risking her heart. That is, until a handsome viscount named Ford Chase moves into the neighborhood…

LILY - England, 1677 - Lily Ashcroft fell for dashing Oxford professor Lord Randal Nesbitt at sixteen. Four years later, her older sister Rose wants him…and what can Lily do but help her sister land the man of her dreams?

ROSE - England, 1677 - Determined to land a wealthy, titled husband, Rose Ashcroft heads off to Charles II's court to find love. And runs smack dab into Christopher "Kit" Martyn, the one man who could ruin all her plans.

CHASE FAMILY RECIPES: A HISTORICAL COOKBOOK - Lauren shares her favorite 17th century recipes with you, two from each of her Chase Family Series novels. And every recipe includes gluten-free alternatives!


  • Humorous historical romance
  • Special Author's Cut Edition books (fully revised 2011-2012)
  • Lauren Royal’s Complete Chase Family Series contains seven novels plus a cookbook.
  • R-rated content: Steamy love scenes!
  • All seven novels were originally published by Penguin Putnam (Signet)

These Author's Cut Edition e-books have been completely revised from the originals and include Bonus Material: an Author’s Note for each novel, a preview of Lauren's next book, and a link to an online contest where you can enter to win a piece of jewelry featured in one of Lauren's books.

All seven novels are Top Ten Bestsellers on Kindle, Nook, and iBooks!

  • AMETHYST: Nominated by Romantic Times for Best First Historical Romance!
  • EMERALD: Finalist for the Booksellers' Best Award and RWA Award of Excellence!
  • FOREVERMORE: Nominated by Romantic Times for Best Anthology!
  • AMBER: A Booklist Top Ten Romance of the Year, with a Romantic Times K.I.S.S. Award-winning hero!
  • VIOLET: Rose Award Nominee!
  • LILY: Rose Award Nominee!
  • ROSE: Winner of the Golden Quill Award for Best Historical Romance!


All of Lauren’s books feature Chase family members. Other titles include:

Regency Chase Family Series
1815 - LOST IN TEMPTATION (Tristan & Alexandra)
1816 - TEMPTING JULIANA (James & Juliana)
1817 - THE ART OF TEMPTATION (Sean & Corinna + Griffin & Rachael)

Renaissance Chase Family Series
1649 - ALICE BETROTHED (Adam & Alice)

Keywords: Restoration, Charles II, Chase Family, jeweler, jewelry, Great Fire of London, earl, 1600s, castle, 17th century, trilogy, wedding, aristocrat, nobility, wealthy, rich, humor, comedy, romantic comedy, marriage, love, family life, friendship, road story, English inns, castle, marquess, highlander, travel, scottish, scotland, highwayman, treasure hunt, smuggler, poet, historical romance duke, duke, England, English, london, love, romantic, ebooks, sex, sexy, novels, series, authors, best sellers, boxed set, box set, handfasting, highlander, older woman, younger man, perfume, science, scientist, Christopher Wren, viscount, gardening, sisters, matchmaking, matchmaker, harpsichord, Oxford, professor, animals, animal lover, pets, dog, cat, architect, architecture, court, Hampton Court, royal court, flower arranging, florist, Windsor Castle, Whitehall, royal mistress, mistresses, commoner, sister, historical romance best sellers

Title:The Complete Chase Family SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 18, 2015Publisher:Novelty Publishers, LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: