The Complete Fyodor Dostoyevsky Novels Anthologies by Fyodor Dostoyevsky

The Complete Fyodor Dostoyevsky Novels Anthologies

byFyodor Dostoyevsky

Kobo ebook | March 1, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


A Russian novelist, short story writer, essayist and philosopher. Dostoyevsky's literary works explore human psychology in the context of the troubled political, social, and spiritual atmosphere of 19th-century Russia. He began writing in his 20s, and his first novel, Poor Folk, was published in 1846 when he was 25. His major works include Crime and Punishment (1866), The Idiot (1869), and The Brothers Karamazov (1880). His output consists of eleven novels, three novellas, seventeen short novels and numerous other works. Many literary critics rate him as one of the greatest and most prominent psychologists in world literature.

Includes an active table of contents for easy navigation.

Table of Contents
The Possessed (The Devils) (1872)
Short Stories
The Grand Inquisitor (1881)
White Nights and Other Stories (1918)
The House of the Dead or Prison Life in Siberia (1911)
Uncle's dream; And The Permanent Husband (1888)
The Crocodile (1865)
A Gentle Spirit
The Double

Title:The Complete Fyodor Dostoyevsky Novels AnthologiesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 1, 2014Publisher:AGEB PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: