The Complete Letters of Mark Twain by Mark Twain

The Complete Letters of Mark Twain

byMark Twain

Kobo ebook | February 25, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This carefully crafted ebook: “The Complete Letters of Mark Twain” is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents.
These letters were arranged in six volumes by Albert Bigelow Paine, Samuel L. Clemens's literary executor, as a supplement to Mark Twain, A Biography, which Paine wrote. They are, for the most part, every letter written by Clemens known to exist at the time of their publication in 1917.
Table of Contents:
Volume I — Letters 1853-1866
Volume II — Letters 1867-1875
Volume III — Letters 1876-1885
Volume IV — Letters 1886-1900
Volume V — Letters 1901-1906
Volume VI — Letters 1907-1910
Mark Twain (pseudonym of Samuel Langhorne Clemens) (1835-1910), quintessential American humorist, lecturer, essayist, and author wrote The Adventures of Tom Sawyer.

Title:The Complete Letters of Mark TwainFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 25, 2014Publisher:e-artnowLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:8026804627

ISBN - 13:9788026804628

Look for similar items by category: