The Complete Miss Marple Collection by Agatha Christie

The Complete Miss Marple Collection

byAgatha Christie

Kobo ebook | November 26, 2013

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info


Available for download

Not available in stores


The complete eBook collection of all thirteen Miss Marple mysteries including the short stories by the Queen of Mystery herself, Agatha Christie, including The Murder at the Vicarage, The Body in the Library, The Moving Finger, A Murder is Announced, They Do It With Mirrors, A Pocketful of Rye, 4:50 from Paddington, The Mirror Crack'd from Side to Side, A Caribbean Mystery, At Bertram's Hotel, Nemesis, Sleeping Murder, and Miss Marple: The Complete Short Stories.

Details & Specs

Title:The Complete Miss Marple CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 26, 2013Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062332821

ISBN - 13:9780062332820

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of The Complete Miss Marple Collection