The Complete Novels of D.H. Lawrence

August 17, 2018|
The Complete Novels of D.H. Lawrence
Kobo ebook
Available for download


Karpathos publishes the greatest works of history's greatest authors and collects them to make it easy and affordable for readers to have them all at the push of a button. All of our collections include a linked table of contents.

D.H. Lawrence was a controversial British author in the early 20th century. Lawrence's works have been better received after his death in 1930. This collection includes the following:


The White Peacock

The Trespasser

Sons and Lovers

The Rainbow

Women in Love

The Lost Girl

Aaron's Rod


The Boy in the Bush

The Plumed Serpent

Lady Chatterley's Lover

The Escaped Cock


Sea and Sardinia

Twilight in Italy

Title:The Complete Novels of D.H. LawrenceFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:17 août 2018Publisher:Charles River EditorsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1508022275

ISBN - 13:9781508022275

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: