The Complete Novels of George MacDonald

byGeorge MacDonald

Kobo ebook | November 14, 2017

The Complete Novels of George MacDonald by George MacDonald

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Here you will find the complete novels of George MacDonald in the chronological order of their original publication. - Phantastes - David Elginbrod - The Portent - Alec Forbes of Howglen - Annals of a Quiet Neighbourhood - Robert Falconer - The Seaboard Parish - At the Back of the North Wind - Ranald Bannerman's Boyhood - The Princess and the Goblin - The Vicar's Daughter - Wilfred Cumbermede - Gutta Percha Willie - The Lost Princess - Malcolm - Thomas Wingfold, Curate - St. George and St. Michael - The Marquis of Lossie - Sir Gibbie - Paul Faber, Surgeon - Mary Marston - Castle Warlock - Weighed and Wanting - Donal Grant - The Princess and Curdie - What's Mine's Mine - Home Again - The Elect Lady - A Rough Shaking - There and Back - The Flight of the Shadow - Lilith - Salted with Fire

Title:The Complete Novels of George MacDonaldFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 14, 2017Publisher:Pandora's BoxLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:9897782915

ISBN - 13:9789897782916

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: