The Complete Novels of Nathaniel Hawthorne

August 17, 2018|
The Complete Novels of Nathaniel Hawthorne
Kobo ebook
Available for download


Karpathos publishes the greatest works of history's greatest authors and collects them to make it easy and affordable for readers to have them all at the push of a button. All of our collections include a linked table of contents.

Nathaniel Hawthorne was one of the most prominent American writers in the 19th century. Hawthorne's writings were often psychological and contained moral messages. This collection includes the following:

The Scarlet Letter

The House of the Seven Gables

The Marble Faun

The Blithedale Romance


Doctor Grimshawe's Secret

Septimus Felton

The Dolliver Romance (an unfinished novel)

NOTE: This collection has been updated to eliminate formatting errors in the linked table of contents.

Title:The Complete Novels of Nathaniel HawthorneFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:17 août 2018Publisher:Charles River EditorsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1508026912

ISBN - 13:9781508026914

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: