The Complete Palliser Novels of Anthony Trollope by Anthony Trollope

The Complete Palliser Novels of Anthony Trollope

byAnthony Trollope

Kobo ebook | April 16, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The six novels of Palliser series follow the wealthy aristocrat and politician Plantagenet Palliser and his wife Lady Glencora.  Palliser is the heir to the Dukedom of Omnium, and his main ambition in life is to become the Chancellor of the Exchequer.  He later is asked to become Prime Minister, and many of the plots involve English politics, most often in and around Parliament.

This collection is DRM free and includes an active table of contents.

• Can You Forgive Her?
• Phineas Finn
• The Eustace Diamonds
• Phineas Redux
• The Prime Minister
• The Duke’s Children

Title:The Complete Palliser Novels of Anthony TrollopeFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 16, 2013Publisher:Civitas Media, LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: