The Complete Pellucidar Stories of Edgar Rice Burroughs (All 7 in 1) by Edgar Rice Burroughs

The Complete Pellucidar Stories of Edgar Rice Burroughs (All 7 in 1)

byEdgar Rice Burroughs

Kobo ebook | December 9, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Pellucidar Series
Mining heir David Innes and his inventive friend Abner Perry use an "iron mole" to burrow 500 miles into the earth's crust -- where they discover Pellucidar, a mysterious and dangerous land, entirely enclosed within Earth's shell!

Table of Contents -
At the Earth’s Core
Tanar of Pellucidar
Tarzan At The Earth's Core
Back to the Stone Age
Land of Terror
Savage Pellucidar

"Savage Pellucidar" is not a novel but a collection of short stories. Three of the stories, "The Return to Pellucidar," "Men of the Bronze Age," and "Tiger Girl,"
The Return to Pellucidar'. David Innes goes for a war and becomes a POW again, while Abner Perry makes a balloon, which escapes with Dian the Beautiful in it.

'Men of the Bronze Age'. Dian meets the people who have advanced to bronze age and is made a goddess.

'Tiger Girl'. David Innes goes after Dian in another balloon, he plays the role of a god.

'Savage Pellucidar'. Two separate search parties are looking for the lost ones without knowing the other has already found the ones they are seeking.

At the Earth’s Core-
"Edgar Rice Burroughs' inner world evokes fantastic images of a world without time and a landscape like no other. He was not the first to utilize a hollow earth to tell a a story, but his is the best and most completely realized of all the inner world tales."


Title:The Complete Pellucidar Stories of Edgar Rice Burroughs (All 7 in 1)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:December 9, 2013Publisher:Ace PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: