The Complete Riga Hayworth: Books 1 - 7 by Kirsten Weiss

The Complete Riga Hayworth: Books 1 - 7

byKirsten Weiss

Kobo ebook | December 24, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Hey, Mystery Lovers! 

Looking for a little magic with your mystery? All seven Riga Hayworth mysteries are now available as a boxed set. You’ll encounter no-holds-barred action, a kick-ass heroine, and a gargoyle with an attitude. Plus you’ll get a dash of romance and lots and lots of wine – red, preferably. White, occasionally. Pink, never. 

Buy the boxed set here! 

Categories: Witch mystery series kindle, paranormal mystery novel, mystery novels paranormal, urban fantasy mystery series.

Title:The Complete Riga Hayworth: Books 1 - 7Format:Kobo ebookPublished:December 24, 2015Publisher:misterio pressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: