The Complete Works of Jane Austen

July 20, 2017|
The Complete Works of Jane Austen
Kobo ebook

Available for download

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store


The Complete Works of Jane Austen includes all six novels, and Austen’s shorter works; Lady Susan, The Watsons, Sandition, and her complete Juvenilia. Jane Austen is famous for her six novels, Sense and Sensibility, Pride and prejudice, Mansfield Park, Emma, Northanger Abbey, and Persuasion. Her works of romantic fiction, set among the landed gentry, earned her a place as one of the most widely read writers in English literature. Her realism, biting irony and social commentary as well as her acclaimed plots have gained her historical importance among scholars and critics.

Title:The Complete Works of Jane AustenFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 20, 2017Publisher:BHPLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:8826484384

ISBN - 13:9788826484389

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: