The Confession of Katherine Howard by Suzannah Dunn

The Confession of Katherine Howard

bySuzannah Dunn

Paperback | April 5, 2011

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$18.50

Earn 93 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

From Suzannah Dunn, the critically acclaimed author of The Queen of Subtleties, The Sixth Wife and The Queen’s Sorrow, comes the tragic, gripping, and intensely moving story of Katherine Howard—the fifth wife of England’s King Henry VIII—and the best friend she nearly took down with her. The Confession of Katherine Howard is masterful historical fiction, ideal for fans of Phillipa Gregory and Allison Weir, bringing to rich, lustrous life the sights and sounds of the royal Tudor court while telling a story of passion, intrigue, betrayal, and destiny that will live in the reader’s memory long after the final page is turned.

About The Author

Suzannah Dunn is the author of ten novels in the United Kingdom, includingThe Sixth WifeandThe Queen of Subtleties, both published in the United States as well. She lives in Brighton, England.
The Queen Of Subtleties: A Novel of Anne Boleyn
The Queen Of Subtleties: A Novel of Anne Boleyn

by Suzannah Dunn

$17.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Sixth Wife: A Novel
The Sixth Wife: A Novel

by Suzannah Dunn

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Commencing Our Descent
Commencing Our Descent

by Suzannah Dunn

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:The Confession of Katherine HowardFormat:PaperbackDimensions:320 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.72 inPublished:April 5, 2011Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062011472

ISBN - 13:9780062011473

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of The Confession of Katherine Howard

Reviews