The Copernicus Archives #1: Wade And The Scorpion's Claw: Wade And The Scorpion's Claw

September 9, 2014|
The Copernicus Archives #1: Wade And The Scorpion's Claw: Wade And The Scorpion's Claw by Tony Abbott
$4.99
Paperback
Earn 25 plum® points
1% of net proceeds from this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Out of stock online.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

The quest for the relics continues. Travel deeper into the mysterious world of the Copernicus Legacy with the Copernicus Archives: exciting, fast-paced novellas that get you close to the characters and the heart of the adventure.

Wade and the Scorpion''s Claw picks up right where The Copernicus Legacy: The Forbidden Stone left off, with the Kaplan family seeking the next Copernicus relic. Now Wade, the curious, analytical, yet starry-eyed member of the group, leads the chase for another relic through the busy streets of San Francisco while on the run from one of Galina Krause''s most treacherous henchmen.

Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson, Wade and the Scorpion''s Claw continues the thrilling Copernicus Legacy quest and brings one of the characters into the spotlight.

Supports the Common Core State Standards

Tony Abbott is the author of over a hundred books for young readers, including the bestselling series The Secrets of Droon and the novelsFiregirlandThe Postcard. Tony has worked in a library, in several bookstores, and in a publishing company and has taught creative writing. He has two daughters and lives in Connecticut with his wife a...
Loading
Title:The Copernicus Archives #1: Wade And The Scorpion's Claw: Wade And The Scorpion's Claw
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:224 pages, 7 X 5 X 0.45 in
Shipping dimensions:224 pages, 7 X 5 X 0.45 in
Published:September 9, 2014
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780062314727

Recently Viewed
|