The Copernicus Archives #2: Becca And The Prisoner's Cross: Becca And The Prisoner's Cross by TONY ABBOTTThe Copernicus Archives #2: Becca And The Prisoner's Cross: Becca And The Prisoner's Cross by TONY ABBOTT

The Copernicus Archives #2: Becca And The Prisoner's Cross: Becca And The Prisoner's Cross

byTONY ABBOTT

Paperback | June 16, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$4.99

Earn 25 plum® points
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Travel deeper into the mysterious world of the Copernicus Legacy with the Copernicus Archives: exciting, fast-paced novellas that get you close to the characters and the heart of the adventure.

The Copernicus Archives #2: Becca and the Prisoner's Cross is studious language expert Becca's thrilling first-person account of the next stop in the Kaplans' perilous journey. As Becca and her family race through London, it's up to Becca to make sense of the strange time blackouts she's experiencing before the evil Teutonic Order beats them to the next relic. Or worse, hurts the people she loves.

Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson, Becca and the Prisoner's Cross continues the thrilling Copernicus Legacy quest and brings one of the characters into the spotlight.

Correlates to the Common Core State Standards in English Language Arts

Tony Abbott is the author of over a hundred books for young readers, including the bestselling series The Secrets of Droon and the novelsFiregirlandThe Postcard. Tony has worked in a library, in several bookstores, and in a publishing company and has taught creative writing. He has two daughters and lives in Connecticut with his wife a...
Loading
Title:The Copernicus Archives #2: Becca And The Prisoner's Cross: Becca And The Prisoner's CrossFormat:PaperbackDimensions:208 pages, 7 × 5 × 0.42 inPublished:June 16, 2015Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062314742

ISBN - 13:9780062314741

Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“A sprawling and fast-paced adventure in the great tradition of Robert Ludlum, Ian Fleming, and other masters whose tales loom larger than life. Readers are in for a real treat.”