The Copernicus Legacy: The Forbidden Stone

Kobo ebook | January 7, 2014

byTony Abbott, Bill Perkins

not yet rated|write a review

Bestselling author Tony Abbott's epic new middle grade series, the Copernicus Legacy, begins with The Forbidden Stone, a thrilling adventure packed with puzzles, intrigue, and action. Fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson will love this first book in an exciting series that takes the reader all over the globe in a race to find pieces of a mysterious hidden past—before it's too late.

Wade, Lily, Darrell, and Becca fly from Texas to Germany for the funeral of an old family friend. But instead of just paying their respects, they wind up on a dangerous, mind-blowing quest to unlock an ancient, guarded secret that could destroy the fate of the world.

Supports the Common Core State Standards

Pricing and Purchase Info

$7.99

Available for download
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

Bestselling author Tony Abbott's epic new middle grade series, the Copernicus Legacy, begins with The Forbidden Stone, a thrilling adventure packed with puzzles, intrigue, and action. Fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson will love this first book in an exciting series that takes the reader all over the globe in a race to find pieces...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:January 7, 2014Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062194453

ISBN - 13:9780062194459

Customer Reviews of The Copernicus Legacy: The Forbidden Stone

Reviews