The Copernicus Legacy: The Serpent's Curse: The Serpent's Curse

byTony AbbottIllustratorBill Perkins

October 7, 2014|
The Copernicus Legacy: The Serpent's Curse: The Serpent's Curse by Tony Abbott
$21.00
Hardcover
Earn 105 plum® points
1% of net proceeds from this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Out of stock online.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Bestselling author Tony Abbott returns with the next full-length book in the Copernicus Legacy series, a globe-trotting adventure packed with more riddles, puzzles, and secret histories. The hunt for Copernicus''s first relic sent Wade, Darrell, Lily, and Becca to the far reaches of the world and put them in serious danger. But they never imagined Sara Kaplan—Darrell and Wade''s mother—would be kidnapped by the conniving Galina Krause. Now they must race the evil Teutonic Order to find the Serpens relic and rescue Sara before it''s too late.

Fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson will love this epic series, which is filled with suspense and action.

Correlates to the Common Core State Standards in English Language Arts

Tony Abbott is the author of over a hundred books for young readers, including the bestselling series The Secrets of Droon and the novelsFiregirlandThe Postcard. Tony has worked in a library, in several bookstores, and in a publishing company and has taught creative writing. He has two daughters and lives in Connecticut with his wife a...
Loading
Title:The Copernicus Legacy: The Serpent's Curse: The Serpent's Curse
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:496 pages, 7.75 X 5.5 X 1.49 in
Shipping dimensions:496 pages, 7.75 X 5.5 X 1.49 in
Published:October 7, 2014
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780062194466

Recently Viewed
|