The Crystor Series (Bound, Broken, Beloved) by C. K. Bryant

The Crystor Series (Bound, Broken, Beloved)

byC. K. Bryant

Kobo ebook | December 6, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Enjoy all three novels in The Crystor Series in one convenient package!
This book includes the full novels of: Bound, Broken and Beloved.

BOUND (The Crystor Series, Book One)
When a photo shoot ends in tragedy, Kira discovers her best friend, Lydia, has been keeping a secret. Knowing the truth, and accepting it, will change Kira’s life forever and thrust her into a world of ancient curses, magical objects, and savage enemies. What happens next will challenge everything Kira knows about her world, herself and the shape-shifting warrior she’s falling in love with. No longer the timid mouse her mother accused her of being, but a woman who finds the mental and physical strength to endure and survive.

BOUND is a heroic tale of true friendship, infinite sacrifice and untamed love.

BROKEN (The Crystor Series, Book Two)
With Kira injured and dying, Octavion's last hope is to plead with the king of Panthera for a cure. But King Ramla's magic isn't free. The price he asks Octavion to pay goes against everything he's fought so hard to protect and could destroy his bond with Kira. Will Octavion trade his crown and swear allegiance to a kingdom feared by all, or will he sacrifice the woman he loves to remain faithful to his father and Xantara? Find out when BROKEN takes you on a journey into the savage and unpredictable world of Ophira.

BELOVED (The Crystor Series, Book Three)
The highly anticipated conclusion to The Crystor Series. 

Refusing to believe that Kira is dead, Octavion searches for the truth about her disappearance. But time is running out. The king of Panthera will come for him soon and Octavion can’t leave without knowing she is safe. 

Kira thinks the only way she can keep her friends alive is by faking her death, but the lie has only put them in more danger. As she quickly adapts to her new surroundings, she learns more about her gifts and becomes the warrior she was always meant to be. 

Title:The Crystor Series (Bound, Broken, Beloved)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:December 6, 2014Publisher:Dragonfly PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category:


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good. I was a great read very enticing and kept you wanting more. I would defiantly recommend it to other people.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really loved these books I really loved these books i am wondering what happens with kira octavion and lyida.would love to know what happens to them.
Date published: 2015-01-31