The Curiosity Chronicles: Short Story Collection by Ava Morgan

The Curiosity Chronicles: Short Story Collection

byAva Morgan

Kobo ebook | May 29, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Curiosity Chronicles Short Story Collection: Inventors and secret agents return in this collection of 3 romantic steampunk short stories set in the Curiosity Chronicles world. Lydia's Decision, Abigail's Discovery, Dominique's Dilemma.

Note: Although the plots of these stories are self-contained, they follow the characters and reference events from books 1-3 of the Curiosity Chronicles.

Title:The Curiosity Chronicles: Short Story CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 29, 2015Publisher:Ava MorganLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: