The Dane Maddock Adventures Volume 1 by David Wood

The Dane Maddock Adventures Volume 1

byDavid Wood

Kobo ebook | February 6, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Available for download

Not available in stores


Looking for a modern day version of Indiana Jones? Dane Maddock is your man! This collection includes Dourado, Cibola, and Quest, the first three books in the Dane Maddock Adventures series, plus a bonus story. Sunken ships, lost cities, ancient mysteries, Biblical artifacts, and all the action you can stand!

Dourado- The search for a sunken ship sends Dane Maddock and Bones Bonebrake on an action-packed search for the Sword of Goliath.

Cibola- Can clues from the Copper Scroll  lead Maddock and Bones to the fabled Seven Cities of Cibola?

Quest- A daring rescue attempt into the heart of the Amazon puts Maddock and Bones on the trail of the Lost City of Z.

Aztlan- An unexpected discovery in the American Southwest changes Maddock's world.

Title:The Dane Maddock Adventures Volume 1Format:Kobo ebookPublished:February 6, 2016Publisher:Gryphonwood PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: