The Dark Heroine: Dinner With A Vampire by Abigail Gibbs

The Dark Heroine: Dinner With A Vampire

byAbigail Gibbs

Paperback | April 21, 2016

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$5.99 online 
$18.50
Earn 30 plum® points

Out of stock online

Available in stores

about

The Dark Heroine: Dinner with a Vampire, the debut novel from Abigail Gibbs, is a thrilling paranormal novel set in London with unforgettable characters and haunting romance.

When party girl Violet Lee stumbles upon the charming and wicked vampire Kaspar Varn, she embarks on a dangerous adventure through London’s darkest streets and poshest neighborhoods. As their attraction isundeniable, the pair succumb to their desires, but at what cost?

Fans of A Discovery of Witches and Stephanie Meyer’s Twilight books won’t be able to resist this tale from Wattpadd-sensation Abigail Gibbs. The Dark Heroine is an edgy and wild fantasy; an impossibly sexy read.

About The Author

Abigail Gibbs was born and raised in deepest, darkest Devon, England. She is studying for a B.A. in English at the University of Oxford and considers herself a professional student, as the real world has yet to catch up with her. Her greatest fear is blood and she is a great advocate of vegetarianism, which logically led to the writing...
Autumn Rose: A Dark Heroine Novel
Autumn Rose: A Dark Heroine Novel

by Abigail Gibbs

$5.99$17.50

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Heldin van de duisternis
Heldin van de duisternis

by Abigail Gibbs

$8.69$9.96

Available for download

Not available in stores

Dark Heroine - Autumn Rose
Dark Heroine - Autumn Rose

by Abigail Gibbs

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:The Dark Heroine: Dinner With A VampireFormat:PaperbackDimensions:544 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 1.23 inPublished:April 21, 2016Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers Ltd.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062248731

ISBN - 13:9780062248732

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of The Dark Heroine: Dinner With A Vampire

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“The freshest voice in this genre... a treasure...”